Kate Delafield Mystery Series Vol 1 - eBook

Kate Delafield Mystery Series Vol 1

The first three titles in Katherine V. Forrest's Kate Delafield Mystery Series now available in one bundle.

Amateur City—Tough and demanding LAPD Detective Kate Delafield is the leader of the investigation into a highrise office building murder. The case is intriguing but routine—until Kate interviews the only witness, Ellen O’Neil.

Murder at the Nightwood Bar—Dory Quillin, nineteen-years old, her white-blonde hair ruffled by the gentle breezes of a June evening, lies dead in the parking lot of a lesbian bar. Her bewildered silver-blue eyes stare beseechingly into the mind and soul of the woman who kneels beside her: LAPD homicide detective Kate Delafield.

Beverly Malibu—On Thanksgiving Day, LAPD homicide detective Kate Delafield and her partner, Ed Taylor, are called to an apartment building on the edge of Beverly Hills to investigate a premeditated and pitiless murder.
Lambda Literary Award winner
Add To Wishlist
Price: $19.95

Genre Mystery
Pub Date
Publisher Spinsters Ink
ISBN 9781234569001e



Lambda Literary Awards

Apparition Alley, Lambda Literary Finalist for Lesbian Mystery
Hancock Park, Lambda Literary Award for Lesbian Mystery
High Desert, Lambda Literary Award for Lesbian Mystery
Liberty Square, Lambda Literary Finalist for Lesbian Mystery
Murder by Tradition, Lambda Literary Award for Lesbian Mystery

Lambda Literary Review

Delafield remains the complex and engaging character she always was.

It's Katherine V. Forrest--along with fellow trendsetters like Sandra Scoppettone, Ellen Hart, Jean Redmann, and Randye Lordon--who has defined and expanded the limits of the lesbian mystery.

Reviewing the Evidence

A classic case of what a heck of a lot of crime fiction isn't - outstanding character-driven writing.

The Most Celebrated Detective in Lesbian Fiction!

Katherine V. Forrest -- Internationally Acclaimed Bestselling Author, Winner - Six Lambda Literary Awards, Winner - Publishing Triangle

Customer Reviews

Sign In  to write a review.
Be the first to write a review.

More Titles

Amateur City

Forrest, Katherine V.
Apparition Alley

Forrest, Katherine V.
Beverly Malibu

Forrest, Katherine V.
The Coral Dawn Trilogy

Katherine V. Forrest
Curious Wine

Katherine V. Forrest
Daughters of a Coral Dawn

Forrest, Katherine V.
Daughters of an Amber Noon

Forrest, Katherine V.
Daughters of an Emerald Dusk

Forrest, Katherine V.
An Emergence of Green

Katherine V. Forrest
Hancock Park

Forrest, Katherine V.
High Desert

Forrest, Katherine V.
Liberty Square

Forrest, Katherine V.
Murder by Tradition

Forrest, Katherine V.
Sleeping Bones

Forrest, Katherine V.