Coral Dawn Trilogy, The - eBook

The Coral Dawn Trilogy

by
Daughters of a Coral Dawn-Late in the 22nd century, the settling of a new world falls on the strong shoulders of young Megan. The perfect leader, she undertakes to guide her sisters to a new planet, free from the shackles of the brutal Earth regime.

Daughters of an Amber Noon-Left behind by their sisters, they’ve become the hunted. What future can there be for the women who call themselves the Unity? How can they possibly conceal themselves from a world of savagery and a man who intends to find them at any cost?

Daughters of an Emerald Dusk-Fifty-five years have passed since 4,000 women escaped a tyrannical Earth and colonized the planet of Maternas. The women of the Unity have brought children into their world, the first in the history of humankind to inherit a legacy of ultimate freedom and possibility.
eBook
Add To Wishlist
Price: $19.95


Genre Fantasy
Pub Date
Publisher Bella Books
ISBN 9781421130618e

Extras

Reviews

Lambda Literary Foundation

Daughters of an Emerald Dusk: Winner, Best LGBT Science-Fiction

Lambda Book Report

Daughters of an Emerald Dusk: Fans of Coral Dawn and Amber Noon will welcome this addition to the series!

Just About Write

Katherine V. Forrest's best-selling Daughters of a Coral Dawn - a searing love story, an instant classic!

Customer Reviews

Sign In  to write a review.
Be the first to write a review.

More Titles

Amateur City

Forrest, Katherine V.
Apparition Alley

Forrest, Katherine V.
Beverly Malibu

Forrest, Katherine V.
The Coral Dawn Trilogy

Katherine V. Forrest
Curious Wine

Katherine V. Forrest
Daughters of a Coral Dawn

Forrest, Katherine V.
Daughters of an Amber Noon

Forrest, Katherine V.
Daughters of an Emerald Dusk

Forrest, Katherine V.
An Emergence of Green

Katherine V. Forrest
Hancock Park

Forrest, Katherine V.
High Desert

Forrest, Katherine V.
Liberty Square

Forrest, Katherine V.
Murder by Tradition

Forrest, Katherine V.
Sleeping Bones

Forrest, Katherine V.