Celaeno, The Series 1 - eBook

Celaeno Series 1

Series eBook bundle featuring three books from Jane's exciting fantasy-adventure novels in the Celaeno Series.

The Walls of Westernfort—Natasha Ionadis volunteers eagerly for a mission to infiltrate a band of renegades. Living undercover alongside women she has sworn to kill, Natasha discovers friendship and, with one woman in particular, something far more.

The Temple at Landfall—Lynn, an imprinter, is to be relocated to the temple at Landfall. She does not anticipate the dangers and temptations, nor does she expect Lieutenant Kim Ramon or their forbidden attraction.

Dynasty of Rogues—Ranger Riki Sadiq is a troublemaker and Corporal Tanya Coppelli has to find a way to tame her, even if it means losing her heart.
Add To Wishlist
Price: $15.99

Genre Adventure, Romantic Fantasy
Pub Date
Publisher Bold Strokes Books
ISBN 9781602821002e