Lesbian Detective Sampler - eBook

Lesbian Detective Sampler

A Lesbian Detective Sampler, eBook Bundle featuring popular authors:

Veritas, Anne Laughlin—When the hallowed halls of academia become the stage for murder, newly appointed Dean Beth Ellis's search for the truth leads her to unexpected discoveries about her own heart.

Retirement Plan, Martha Miller—A modern morality tale of justice, retribution, and women who refuse to be politely invisible.

Justifiable Risk, VK Powell—Work is the only thing that interests homicide detective Greer Ellis until internationally renowned journalist Eva Saldana comes to town looking for answers in her brother's death—then attraction threatens to override duty.

Shield of Justice, Radclyffe—One is a cop, Detective Sergeant Rebecca Frye, sworn to protect and serve—one is a physician, Dr. Catherine Rawlings, sworn to heal. Together they become reluctant allies in the battle for justice.
Add To Wishlist
Price: $18.99

Genre Romance, Intrigue/Thriller
Pub Date
Publisher Bold Strokes Books
ISBN 9781602828407e

More Titles

Blind Eye Mystery Series

Diane and Jacob Anderson-Minshall
Celaeno Series 1

Jane Fletcher
Clifford Henderson Novels

Clifford Henderson
Elite Operatives Series Vol. 1

Kim Baldwin & Xenia Alexiou
Elite Operatives Series Vol. 2

Kim Baldwin & Xenia Alexiou
Erotic Interludes Series Volume 1

Radclyffe & Stacia Seaman (ed)
Erotic Interludes Series Volume 2

Radclyffe & Stacia Seaman (ed)
everafter Series

Nell Stark & Trinity Tam
Ibis Prophecy

Justine Saracen
In Deep Waters Series

Radclyffe & Karin Kallmaker
KI Thompson

KI Thompson
Midnight Hunters Vol 1

Radclyffe writing as L.L. Raand
Moon Island Series

Jennifer Fulton
Music of the Heart

Radclyffe, Gun Brooke, C.J. Harte & Carsen Taite
Paranormal Romance Sampler Vol. 1

Nell Stark & Trinity Tam, Gill McKnight, L.L. Raand, Winter Pennington
Rebekah Weatherspoon Sampler

Rebekah Weatherspoon
The Shaken Series

KG MacGregor
Sports Romance Sampler

Julie Cannon, Erin Dutton, Radclyffe, Nell Stark
The Tristaine Series

Cate Culpepper
Winter Pennington Series

Winter Pennington
The Coral Dawn Trilogy

Katherine V. Forrest