Coral Dawn Trilogy, The - eBook

The Coral Dawn Trilogy

by
Daughters of a Coral Dawn-Late in the 22nd century, the settling of a new world falls on the strong shoulders of young Megan. The perfect leader, she undertakes to guide her sisters to a new planet, free from the shackles of the brutal Earth regime.

Daughters of an Amber Noon-Left behind by their sisters, they’ve become the hunted. What future can there be for the women who call themselves the Unity? How can they possibly conceal themselves from a world of savagery and a man who intends to find them at any cost?

Daughters of an Emerald Dusk-Fifty-five years have passed since 4,000 women escaped a tyrannical Earth and colonized the planet of Maternas. The women of the Unity have brought children into their world, the first in the history of humankind to inherit a legacy of ultimate freedom and possibility.
eBook
Add To Wishlist
Price: $19.95


Genre Fantasy
Pub Date
Publisher Bella Books
ISBN 9781421130618e

Extras

Reviews

Lambda Literary Foundation

Daughters of an Emerald Dusk: Winner, Best LGBT Science-Fiction

Lambda Book Report

Daughters of an Emerald Dusk: Fans of Coral Dawn and Amber Noon will welcome this addition to the series!

Just About Write

Katherine V. Forrest's best-selling Daughters of a Coral Dawn - a searing love story, an instant classic!

Customer Reviews

Sign In  to write a review.
Be the first to write a review.

More Titles

Amateur City

Katherine V. Forrest
Apparition Alley

Katherine V. Forrest
Beverly Malibu

Katherine V. Forrest
The Coral Dawn Trilogy

Katherine V. Forrest
Curious Wine

Katherine V. Forrest
Daughters of a Coral Dawn

Katherine V. Forrest
Daughters of an Amber Noon

Katherine V. Forrest
Daughters of an Emerald Dusk

Katherine V. Forrest
An Emergence of Green

Katherine V. Forrest
Hancock Park

Katherine V. Forrest
High Desert

Katherine V. Forrest
Liberty Square

Katherine V. Forrest
Murder by Tradition

Katherine V. Forrest
Sleeping Bones

Katherine V. Forrest

Need Help?
Got Questions?

Please enter your question or issue in the text box below.

Enter your name and email address and get back to you as soon as possible. Our office hours are M-F 9-5 EST, but we frequently monitor these messages.

Thank you. Your message has been sent. We will get back to you as soon as possible.