by Susan X Meagher

Getaway is the seventh installment in a twenty-six book series following the lives of Jamie Evans and Ryan O’Flaherty.

Jamie, Ryan, their friends, families and the times they live in are chronicled in the series, which was created for the reader who hates to have a book end just when it’s getting good.

In Getaway, Jamie returns from a stressful visit with her East Coast relatives to reconnect with Ryan, who’s been at an intensive volleyball training camp. They’re both in need of a break and they decide to take a trip with Ryan’s cousin, Caitlin.

Jamie’s mother Catherine surprisingly asks to join the trio, and they gladly user her connections to make the trip all the more special. From the Teacups to Space Mountain, the foursome grow closer in the enchantment of the Magic Kingdom.

But not all of the thrills and spills come from the rides. Jamie and Ryan experience some ups and downs from long-buried secrets and surprising revelations that may cause a disruption in the Fantasyland they share.



In stock



Genre Romance
Publisher Brisk Press
ISBN 9780979925405

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Getaway – Paperback”

More Titles

  • A Novel Beginning by Susan X Meagher $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $8.99
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $8.99