by Susan X Meagher

Honesty is the eighth installment of the twenty-six book serial novel I Found My Heart in San Francisco.

In this book, the fun they had on their short holiday is a fading memory as Jamie and Ryan return to the world of family, school and sports. Jamie is determined to have it out with her father over his treatment of Ryan. But Ryan is dreading that discussion, fearing that the secrets she’s been keeping will be revealed.

In theory, Honesty is the best policy. But in practice other concerns can influence when it’s best to hide the truth, even at your own peril.





In stock

Genre Romance
Publication Date January 1, 2008
Publisher Brisk Press
ISBN 9780979925436e

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Honesty – eBook”

More Titles

  • A Novel Beginning by Susan X Meagher $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $8.99
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $8.99