by Susan X Meagher

It’s back to the Emerald Isle for a big chunk of the O’Flaherty clan, as O’Flaherty Cousins does their first road trip construction project.

Kieran, Niall, Colm, and Donal have never visited, but they’re heartily welcomed by the locals, especially Aisling, who can’t wait to get her hands on a certain tile man. She and Colm just have to keep their new relationship a secret until they’re sure it’s solid. That should be a snap while living in a small hotel filled with prying relatives!

For short periods, Jamie loves being in the small village, but Ryan has unlimited love for any town filled with family members. Finding a balance is a challenge, but that’s what they’re trying, haltingly, to master. When everything is in harmony, they’re amazed, beguiled, and filled with wonder at the power of their love.

I Found My Heart in San Francisco Series Book 23.





In stock

Genre Romance
Length 366 pages
Publication Date February 28, 2020
Publisher Brisk Press
ISBN 9780998790787e
Cover Designer Carolyn Norman

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wonder – eBook”

More Titles

  • A Novel Beginning by Susan X Meagher $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $8.99
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $8.99