Awaiting My Assignment

by AJ Adaire

Bernie was a liar. Amanda learned that much when she caught her lover cheating the first time. Upon discovering a second indiscretion, Amanda vows there will never be another. She leaves the relationship,

¬†fleeing to her friend Dana in New York State. While staying at Dana’s home, Amanda meets and falls in love with a wonderful woman named Mallory.

¬†Amanda is ready to move on. However, the consistently surprising Bernie isn’t finished yet. Amanda learns of Bernie’s rudest betrayal yet when she receives a package from her recently deceased ex-lover. A very surprising revelation and one final request is contained therein. The favor comes with a gift that delivers dramatic and life-altering changes, not only to Amanda’s life, but to the lives of her closest friends and new partner as well.

Friends Series Book 2






Genre Romance
Length 298 pages
Publication Date December 1, 2013
Publisher Desert Palm Press
ISBN 9781310825248e
Editor Sue Hilliker & R. Lee Fitzsimmons
Cover Designer AJ Adaire

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Awaiting My Assignment – eBook”

More Titles

  • $5.99
  • $5.99
  • $6.50
  • $7.50
  • $7.50
  • $7.50
  • Match Me by AJ Adaire $6.50
  • $5.99
  • $5.99
  • The Friends Series by AJ Adaire $9.99
  • $2.99