×

The Coral Dawn Trilogy

by Katherine V. Forrest

Daughters of a Coral Dawn-Late in the 22nd century, the settling of a new world falls on the strong shoulders of young Megan. The perfect leader, she undertakes to guide her sisters to a new planet, free from the shackles of the brutal Earth regime.

Daughters of an Amber Noon-Left behind by their sisters, they’ve become the hunted. What future can there be for the women who call themselves the Unity? How can they possibly conceal themselves from a world of savagery and a man who intends to find them at any cost?

Daughters of an Emerald Dusk-Fifty-five years have passed since 4,000 women escaped a tyrannical Earth and colonized the planet of Maternas. The women of the Unity have brought children into their world, the first in the history of humankind to inherit a legacy of ultimate freedom and possibility.

eBook

$19.95

Clear

Earn up to 2 Bella Bucks Points.

Genre Fantasy
Publication Date November 15, 2014
Publisher Bella Books
ISBN 9781421130618e

Extras

Reviews

Lambda Literary Foundation

Daughters of an Emerald Dusk: Winner, Best LGBT Science-Fiction

Lambda Book Report

Daughters of an Emerald Dusk: Fans of Coral Dawn and Amber Noon will welcome this addition to the series!

Just About Write

Katherine V. Forrest's best-selling Daughters of a Coral Dawn - a searing love story, an instant classic!

Customer Reviews

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Coral Dawn Trilogy, The – eBook”

More Titles

  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • Kate Delafield Series Vol1 by Katherine V. Forrest $19.95
  • Kate Delafield Series Vol2 by Katherine V. Forrest $19.95
  • Kate Delafield Series Vol3 by Katherine V. Forrest $12.95
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $19.95