*** NOTE: USPS has temporarily suspended all shipping to Australia and New Zealand. ***

The Shaken Series

by KG MacGregor

For the first time, all four books in KG MacGregor’s The Shaken Series are available in one bundle.

Without Warning
In this first book of The Shaken Series, 2007 Lambda Literary award winner KG MacGregor tells the story of two women’s courageous journey through adversity, and their promise of steadfast love.

In this second book of The Shaken Series, the compelling tale continues of two women who discover that real love has no limits.

Small Packages
In this third book of The Shaken Series, Anna Kaklis is confronted with her worst nightmare: a toddler.

Mother Load
In this fourth book of the award-winning The Shaken Series, Anna and Lily Kaklis defy the odds and grow their family.



Genre Romance, Action
Publisher Bella Books
ISBN 9781594932694e


  • Each book in The Shaken Series has so far won or been a finalist for a GCLS Goldie Award.
  • Romance, commitment, separation, family pressures and every day life have challenged Anna and Lily Kaklas in this fan-favorite series.


GCLS Goldie Awards
Without Warning: Book One of the Shaken Series: Winner, Lesbian Romance-Contemporary; Finalist, Ann Bannon Popular Choice.

Aftershock: Book Two of the Shaken Series: Finalist, Lesbian Dramatic Fiction.

Small Packages: Book Three of the Shaken Series: Finalist, Lesbian Dramatic Fiction.

Mother Load: Book Four of the Shaken Series: Finalist, Lesbian Dramatic Fiction.

Lesbian Fiction Readers Choice
Mother Load - Top 5 Reader Favorite, Lesbian General Fiction

Just About Write
Without Warning: MacGregor has given her fans an exciting story which literally opens with a bang. Her protagonists are in a mall which caves in during a Los Angeles earthquake... Without Warning draws comparisons between straight and lesbian, and between rich and poor. Anna's and Lily's backgrounds could not be more different, and still, they share courage, humor and brains. MacGregor has given her readers a wonderful story.

Mother Load: MacGregor gives us a captivating story and pulls us along through page after page of events to find out what happens next in this family tale of love and hope and of the things in life that really matter.

Mother Load: This is a well-told tale of love -- between spouses, between mothers and son, and between extended family members... MacGregor is a talented writer who doesn't hold back on the trials and tribulations of being pregnant.

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shaken, The Series – eBook Bundle”

More Titles

  • A Proper Cuppa Tea by KG MacGregor $9.99
  • A Thankless Job by KG MacGregor $0.99
  • Anyone But You by KG MacGregor $9.99
  • $9.99
  • Every Single Vote by KG MacGregor $0.99
  • Just This Once by KG MacGregor $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $3.99
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $1.49
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • Sea Legs by KG MacGregor $9.99
  • $9.99
  • Ship of Fools by KG MacGregor $0.99
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • House on Sandstone Author's Edition by KG MacGregor $9.99
  • The Lucky Ones by KG MacGregor $9.99
  • The Sandstone Collection by KG MacGregor $15.99
  • $34.95
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • West of Nowhere by KG MacGregor $9.99
  • Words Unsaid by KG MacGregor $9.99
  • Worth Every Step by KG MacGregor $9.99