by Amanda Radley

Olivia Lewis’s really big mistake has cost her the chance for forever with Emily White and her five-year-old son, Henry. Brokenhearted, she deals with romantic failure in the only way she knows how—by throwing herself into her work. Timely, considering her clients are leaving Applewood Financial in their dozens, and she doesn’t know why. Things go from bad to much, much worse when Olivia’s plane all but crashes into the tarmac and a chance encounter sends her straight back to Emily.

Emily doesn’t have time for forgiveness. She’s lost her job at Crown Airlines, and with no income, rising debts, and Henry’s unscrupulous grandfather making demands, romance is the least of her problems. But Henry really wants his friend Olivia back, and he’s not taking no for an answer.

For a second chance, Olivia and Emily will need to accept their mistakes, learn to communicate properly, and with a little help from Henry, fall madly in love all over again.

The Flight Series Book 2.

First publication 2017.





In stock

Genre Romance
Length 89,000 words/312 pages
Publication Date April 14, 2022
Publisher Bold Strokes Books
ISBN 9781636792262
Editor Cindy Cresap
Cover Designer Tammy Seidick

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grounded – eBook”

More Titles

  • Detour to Love by Amanda Radley $9.99
  • Flight SQA016 by Amanda Radley $9.99
  • Grounded by Amanda Radley $9.99
  • Humbug by Amanda Radley $9.99
  • Journey's End by Amanda Radley $9.99
  • Maybe, Probably by Amanda Radley $9.99