Muraille Island

by Mavis Applewater

Shawn and Faith are back is the follow up to Mavis Applewater’s award winning novel Whispering Pines. The couple are happily living in New York City with Shawn’s pet ghost, Willie. Life is good as they continue their quest in exploring the paranormal. That is until they receive a call from an old friend who is in desperate need of their help. The unexpected call leads them to island off the coast of Maine. Everything is quaint, charming and beautiful. Beneath the picturesque scenery lies a darkness. Together with the help of their friend Ro they struggle to discover why evil has made a home on the island. Along the way they discover dark secrets, secret love affairs and a betrayal that led to murder. Can they solve the mystery lurking on Muraille Island or will they fall prey to their fears?

Whispering Pines Series Book 2.



Genre Paranormal
Publication Date October 1, 2018
Publisher Wednesday Afternoon Press
ISBN 9781722124656e
Editor S. Jeffery
Cover Designer Sandy Castle

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Muraille Island – eBook”

More Titles

  • Angel's Heart by Mavis Applewater $3.99
  • $9.99
  • $9.99
  • $6.99
  • $8.99
  • $8.99