London Romance Series Box Set 1-6

by Clare Lydon

Lose yourself in the first six London Romance books and get caught up in the lives of London’s premier ladygays! You get London Calling (Book One), This London Love (Book Two), A Girl Called London (Book Three), The London Of Us (Book Four), London, Actually (Book Five) and Made In London (Book Six).

Jess is just back from Australia and looking for love; Kate is about to fall for the florist at her uncle’s funeral; Tanya has some heavy baggage from her past to sort out before she can move forward; Alice is about to embark on a whole new life course; Cleo’s work-life balance is about to be tipped off the scales; and Heidi Hughes is about to attempt dating with a toddler—not for the faint-hearted!

Numerous weddings & one funeral come as standard, as do romance, laughter, love & no shortage of drama! Six full-length novels and nearly half a million words to binge. Take a deep breath and dive in!

Download this boxset today & get a whopping 40% DISCOUNT on buying them separately!

London Romance Series.



Genre Romance
Publication Date May 1, 2020
Publisher Custard Books
ISBN 9781912019816e
Cover Designer Kevin Pruitt

Customer Reviews

1 review for London Romance Series Box Set 1-6 – eBook

  1. Mpackett (verified owner)

    Reading this series was a beautiful flow of twists and turns, showcasing characters you can laugh and cry with. No two stories were the same and each had a gorgeous connection that continued to satisfy with every page turn…can’t wait for the next story.

Add a review

More Titles

  • A Girl Called London by Clare Lydon $7.99
  • All I Want For Autumn by Claire Lydon $3.99
  • All I Want for Christmas by Clare Lydon $7.99
  • All I Want for Spring by Clare Lydon $3.99
  • $3.99
  • $3.99