Killer Spring

by Kay Bigelow

In this sequel to Killer Winter, Leah Samuels has moved to the planet Xing to get away from the killer winters on her home world. Her investigative firm is hired to find the killer of the daughter of one of the richest families on the planet when the police are unable to find the murderer. With meticulous attention to detail, Leah and her team delve into the crime, pursuing leads that weren’t even on the radar of the police. They encounter intrigue, danger, and deception while trying to unravel the mystery, all afforded them by a corrupt system and a powerful underworld.

When she meets the sister of the murdered woman, Jardain Bensington, Leah falls into lust, something she didn’t think was possible until it happens to her. Her mind tells her to walk away, but the rest of her body, including her heart, tells her to take a chance on Jardain. But Jardain’s playgirl reputation and her possible involvement in her sister’s murder threaten to keep them apart, despite the mutual attraction.

Join the Black Orchid Investigations team in this second in a four-book series featuring Leah Samuels.



Genre Romance, Suspense
Length 276 pages
Publication Date October 1, 2018
Publisher Sapphire Books Publishing
ISBN 9781948232401e
Editor Heather Flournoy
Cover Designer Treehouse Studio

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Killer Spring – eBook”

More Titles

  • $8.99
  • Killer Autumn by Kay Bigelow $8.99
  • Killer Spring by Kay Bigelow $8.99
  • Killer Summer by Kay Bigelow $8.99
  • Killer Winter by Kay Bigelow $9.99
  • Knight and Dai by Kay Bigelow $8.99
  • The Shower by Kay Bigelow $8.99