Changing Seasons

by BJ Phillips

In Book 3 of the Seasons Series, there’s trouble in paradise. Kelly Bradley and Andi Wainwright live together in Florida but haven’t yet said those three little words to each other. Andi’s aunt, Elise Wainwright, and Kelly’s friend, Lauren Prescott, both in their mid-sixties, are now a couple in many ways except one. Elise is afraid they’re too old for more than good night kisses and cuddling.

Romance novelist Shawn Richards and her wife Carrie Alexander are now a solid married couple and want to see their friends as happy as they are. Unlike the endings in Shawn’s novels, though, maybe there can’t be a ‘happy ever after’ for everyone, after all.

Seasons Series Book 3.





In stock

Genre Romance
Length 142 pages
Publication Date July 14, 2018
Publisher Desert Palm Press
ISBN 9781948327015e
Editor Mary Hettel

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Changing Seasons – eBook”

More Titles

  • Changing Seasons by BJ Phillips $6.50
  • $6.50
  • Murder at Leisure Lakes by BJ Phillips $7.50
  • $6.50