by Rita Potter

Betrayal is the exciting conclusion to the As We Know It series.

The survivors at Whitaker Estate are still reeling from the vicious attack on their community, which left three of their friends dead.

When the mysterious newcomer Alaina Renato reveals there is a traitor in their midst, it threatens to tear the community apart. Is there truly a traitor, or is Alaina playing them all?

Dillon Mitchell and the other Commission members realize their group might not survive another attack, especially if there is someone working against them from the inside. Despite the potential risk, they vote to attend a summit that will bring together other survivors from around the country.

When the groups converge on Las Vegas, the festive atmosphere soon turns somber upon the discovery of an ominous threat. But is the danger coming from within, or is there someone else lurking in the city?

Before it’s too late, they must race against time to determine where the betrayal is coming from.

As We Know It Series Book 3.



Genre Suspense, Romance
Length 360 pages
Publication Date July 15, 2022
Publisher Sapphire Books Publishing
ISBN 9781952270703e
Editor Tara Young
Cover Designer Fineline Cover Design

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Betrayal – eBook”

More Titles

  • Betrayal by Rita Potter $9.99
  • $8.99
  • Family is Forever by Rita Potter $9.99
  • Survival by Rita Potter $9.99
  • Thundering Pines by Rita Potter $9.99
  • $9.99